This website uses cookies to remember your personal preferences and gather statistics. Click here for more information about cookies.

Yes, I agree No, I do not agree X
Boskalis jaarverslagen 2012

Composition of the Supervisory Board

In 2015 the Supervisory Board consisted of six members. Mr. Kramer stepped down as member of the Supervisory Board at the Annual General Meeting on 12 May 2015. The Annual General Meeting considered the appointment of Mr. Van der Veer on the recommendation of the Supervisory Board. Supported by the Works Council, the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders appointed Mr. Van der Veer to the Supervisory Board for a period of four years. Furthermore, the re-appointment of Messrs. Hessels, Van Wiechen and Van Woudenberg was considered at this meeting. The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders re-appointed these three Supervisory Board members for a period of four years, again with the full support of the Works Council.

Added to My report add to My report